the Psalm – I


Debut EP CD of this Morbid Death Metal band from North Greece. 14 minutes of pure malevolence executed by ex members of Nocturnal Vomit. Including two bonus tracks. A cover of ROTTING CHRIST’s «The Mystical Meeting» and a live new track. Mastered by Mgla’s vocalist at No Solace Studios. A must for fans of ASPHYX, PESTILENCE, SINISTER.

SKU: RE16 Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight 0,085 kg