Circle Of Perversion

Buy Now

Circle Of Perversion


A1 Savagely Beaten 2:32
A2 Repulsed By Vaginal Reek 2:25
A3 Fistfuck Sodomy 2:32
A4 Defloration 2:47
A5 Unconscious 2:26
A6 Ejaculation Over Mutilation 3:07

B1 Blood Of Impurity 2:27
B2 Compulsive Degradation 2:36
B3 She Died In My Arms 1:48
B4 Eleven 2:45
B5 Multiple Homicide 2:45


Limited Edition MC to 300. First 200 comes with etching on case.

Promo video


Recorded At – Studio 5, Athens, Greece
Recorded At – Wave Studio
Artwork [Band Logo] – George Prasinis
Bass, Vocals [Growls], Guitar [Additional] – Lefteris
Drums – Vagelis
Engineer – Grigoris P.
Guitar – Antonis
Layout – Danny Nelson
Mastered By – Grigoris P.
Mixed By – Grigoris P., Inveracity
Photography By [Band] – Kostas Vaxevanos
Producer – Grigoris P., Inveracity
Vocals – Marios


There are currently no reviews for this release.