The Passage of Existence

Buy Now

The Passage of Existence


A1 Cosmic Pandemia
A2 Kingdom of Fire
A3 Radiated
A4 Solar Vacuum
A5 The Proselygeist
A6 Maelstrom

B1 Eyes upon the Abyss
B2 The Hive
B3 Dark Matter Invocation
B4 Eternal Void
B5 Century
B6 Slaves To The Evermore


Limited to 500 cassettes with die cut slipcase. Chromium tape and expanded artwork.

Promo video


Artwork and layout – Timbul Cahyono
Bass – Mike Poggione
Art Concept By – Lee Harrison, Mike Hrubovcak
Drums – Lee Harrison
Engineer [Bass And Vocals Engineered By] – Lee Harrison
Engineer [Drums Engineered By] – Jason Suecof
Engineer [Guitars Engineered By] – Lee Harrison, Mark English
Guitar [Guitars] – Mark English, Matt Barnes
Keyboards [Additional Keyboards] – Lee Harrison
Keyboards, Effects [Soundscapes] – Chris Ellison
Mixed By, Mastered By – Mark Lewis
Producer – Lee Harrison, Monstrosity
Vocals – Mike Hrubovcak


There are currently no reviews for this release.