The Rise of Heresy

Buy Now

The Rise of Heresy


A1 Whispering Dead Words
A2 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
A3 The Confessional

B1 The Rise Of Heresy
B2 Bestial Devastation
B3 Troops Of Doom
B4 Morbid Visions**


Cassette EP with red case, alternative cover and bonus song**

Promo video


Jairo “Tormentor” Guedz – Guitar

Alex Kafer – Bass & Vocals

Marcelo Vasco – Guitar

Alexandre Oliveira – Drums

The EP was mastered by Øystein G. Brun (Borknagar) at Crosound Studio / Norway: Orchestral Intro by Dave Deville

For more info: Website:

Instagramm / Facebook / Twitter: @thetroopsofdoom Email:


This ep destroys.  What a walk down memory lane with this sucker, but also returning to the modern day with an about face.  Buy or Die!
read full review

Frank Rini